Staff

Father

Timothy J. Clark

206-523-6776 ext 111
frtim@ollseattle.org

Pastoral Assistant for Administration

John Cowan

206-523-6776 ext 113
jcowan@ollseattle.org

Deacon

Denny Duffell

dduffell@ollseattle.org

Office Administrator

Torrie Smith

206-523-6776 ext 111
tsmith@ollseattle.org

Development

Joan Sullivan

206-523-6776 ext 120
jsullivan@ollseattle.org

Infant Baptisms & Adult Faith Formation

Mary Lou Colasurdo

206-523-6776 ext 115
mcolasurdo@ollseattle.org

Music & Liturgy

Sara Hanson

206-523-6776 ext 119
shanson@ollseattle.org

Bookkeeper

Gloria Arteaga

206-523-6776 ext 116
garteaga@ollseattle.org

Parish Council

Jake Jacobsen

206-650-5568
jake@windermere.com

 

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!